DREAM LIFE DESIGNER MEMBERSHIP
TERMS & CONDITIONS
By joining Dream Life Designer Membership (DLDM) you are agreeing to the following terms and conditions.
The content within DLDM is access only. You’ll be able to access it as long as you are an active member.
Payments for all members will be monthly, from the date that you register.
If your initial payment does not process, attempts may be made for 3 days to bring your account current. After the third attempt, your membership will be canceled. You may reenroll in the future during open enrollment if desired at the membership price during the time of enrollment.
You may cancel your membership at anytime, but you must provide at least a 72 hour advance notice of your draft date by emailing [email protected]
No refunds will be issued for any monthly payments.
All requests for cancellation will be processed immediately and you will be removed from the membership content, mailing list, and Facebook community when your cancellation is processed.
The information contained in or disseminated through My Empowered Living’s Dream Life Designer Membership (DLDM) is being distributed for informational purposes only. By accessing or using this membership, the user agrees to be bound by terms hereof, as same may be amended from time to time.
Duplicating, sharing, or uploading product files to sharing sites is considered stealing. You may, however, from time to time, download and/or print one copy of individual pages of the Site for your personal, noncommercial use, provided that you keep intact all proprietary notices.
No person is permitted to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, trade or otherwise exploit any information or other content provided by or through this membership developed, produced or distributed by My Empowered Living without My Empowered Living's prior written permission.
We request that members honor our work by not sharing the program, passwords and training with others.